Latest Products http://www.vantextiles.com Latest Products Mon, 24 Feb 2020 23:48:48 +0530 en-us http://www.vantextiles.com Suiting Fabric http://www.vantextiles.com/suiting-fabric.htm http://www.vantextiles.com/suiting-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are one of the major manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Suiting Fabric, we are widely acknowledged in providing a trendy range to our clients across the globe. We manufacture the products using the optimum quality material, and under the guidance of qualified people. Shirting Fabric http://www.vantextiles.com/shirting-fabric.htm http://www.vantextiles.com/shirting-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Shirting Fabric, we have captured the market as we offer high-quality products. Due to our competent services, and fine fabric, our unique range of products is processed using premium raw materials, and checked meticulously for its excellence. Household Fabric http://www.vantextiles.com/household-fabric.htm http://www.vantextiles.com/household-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have years of experience in providing a striking range of Household Fabric to our clients across the globe. We manufacture this item using the optimum quality material. Cotton Fabric http://www.vantextiles.com/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.vantextiles.com/cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 all women's ware in 100% cotton uses for dress material with new and fancy colors. minimum and maximum orders can be accepted. Cotton Dupatta http://www.vantextiles.com/cotton-dupatta.htm http://www.vantextiles.com/cotton-dupatta.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are manufacturer and supplier of 100% cotton dupattas. specified in plain, tie and printed fabric dupatta. minimum and maximum quantity can be accepted. Cotton Niwar Tapes http://www.vantextiles.com/cotton-niwar-tapes.htm http://www.vantextiles.com/cotton-niwar-tapes.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of 100% cotton heavy duty tapes in 37mm. we can also provide the cotton tapes as per your requirement. other details will be discus with supplier or a user.